Loading... Please wait...

Find Kettlebell Instructor

Locate Qualified Kettlebell Instructors

Dublin: D2+D8 Mark Bunce, EKI, AGATSU, RLKLF, morningfitness@gmail.com 085 1185667

Dublin: Shane Mcshea, AGATSU,  shanemcshea@gmail.com 086 8805628

Navan: Sidney Brito, AGATSU, sidneybsa@hotmail.com 086 8527235

Wexford Town: Mick Kelly, IUKL L2, mick@totalfitnesssystems.ie, 086 2621488

Cavan: Berenice lambe, EKI, niecy007@hotmail.com 086 3636206

Co. Armagh: Andy Grant, EKI, set2_kettlebells@btinternet.com +44 07753399053 

Co. Kildare: Naas: David Concannon, EKI, concannond@gmail.com, 085 7304580

Co.Kildare, Newbridge, Joe Francis AGATSU, joekettlebells@gmail.com 086 8568643

Kildare Town: David Duffy, EKI, 0862234263

Kilkenny: Vinny Di Ruscio,EKI, vinny.dr@gmail.com 086 8622645

Westport: Jason O'Brien, EKI, www.fitnesswest.ie, 086 6611411

Dublin: D3, Eoin Russell, EKI, eoinrussell79@hotmail.com 086 3864155 

Dublin: D16 Niall Ebbs, EKI, niall_ebbs@hotmail.com 087 9760366

Dublin: D2, Bogdan Merkes, AGATSU, bogdanmerkes@hotmail.com 085 1367904

Dublin: Grainne Hagan, AGATSU, grainnehaganffl@gmail.com 087 3892750

Dublin: Damien Carey, AGATSU,  carey.damien@gmail.com 086 8352527 

Dublin: Edd Casey, AGATSU, eddcasey@gmail.com 086 8283354

Dublin Bray: Anna Chouiskaia, EKI bootskicamp@gmail.com 087 6250105

Dublin: Adam O'Hara, EKI, adam@activesolutions.ie 086 1692573

Co Galway, Athenry, Paul Keane, AGATSU, paulkeane1@hotmail.com 087 2527087

Co Dublin, Swords, Dinny Collins, EKI, fingalpersonaltraining@gmail.com 087 9052155

Galway City, Sarah Smith, AGATSU, galwaykettlebells@googlemail.com 085- 7867808 

Limerick, Des Fitzgerald, AGATSU, dessiefitz@gmail.com 085 7421534

Ratoath Co Meath, Stephen Cooley, AGATSU, stephenitf@eircom.net 0872348332

Cork, Rachel Macmanus- freelance , rachel@swingfit.ie 0877838676